Company Details

URA TIN 1000023050
VAT No. 48688-R
URSB No. 89837
Bankers: Stanbic Bank, Uganda

Partners & Associates

Chain Reaction

Ben Kinara, Partner ben.kinara@chainreact.buzz

Core Identity

Ellis Katazza, Director
ekatazza@coreidentity.co.ug

Splendid Media

Raphael Kiba, Director
raphael@splendidmedia.co.ug

Sandulela International

Nkululeko Mvulana, Chairman Group
nkululeko@sandulela.co.za

Brian Mugabi, Director Uganda
brian@sandulela.com

TomTom Africa

Byron Moorgas, Regional Manager Sales Africa
byron.moorgas@tomtom.com

Barracuda

Barracuda Partner Number: 7327